2016 WVONE Board Members
Mark H. Eickbush, MS, RN, NEA-BC
Director of Nursing Quality
Charleston Area Medical Center 
3200 MacCorkle Ave, SE
Charleston, WV 25304
Phone: 304-388-4182
E-Mail: mark.eickbush@camc.org

  Mary Fanning, DNP, RN, FRE, NEW-BC
Director, Nursing Administration
Ruby Memorial Hospital
1 Medical Center Drive
Morgantown, WV 26506
Phone: 304-598-4989
E-Mail: fanningm@wvumedicine.org

  Laura Haney, RN, BSN
Nurse Manager
West Virginia University Hospitals
1 Medical Center Drive
Morgantown, WV 26506
Phone: 304-598-4598
E-Mail: haneyl@wvuhealthcare.com
  Susan Russell, RB-BC, BSN, NE-BC
Nurse Manager
Charleston Area Medical Center

800 Pennsylvania Avenue
Charleston, WV 25302
Phone: 304-388-2885
E-Mail: susan.russell@camc.org

  Teresa Sexton, RN, MSNeD
Director Senior Services & Nursing

Cabell Huntington Hospital, Inc.
Department of Senior Services
1340 Hal Greer Boulevard
Huntington, WV 25701
Phone:  304-399-6731 
Email: Teresa.Sexton@chhi.org

  Traci Young RN, BSN
Nurse Manager 
Endoscopy
Charleston Area Medical Center
3200 MacCorkle Ave, SE
Charleston, WV 25304
Office: 304-388-4056
Email: traci.young@camc.org