WVONE Board Members
 

Sandra Barill, RN
Retired from
Charleston Area Medical Center 
Phone: 304-549-4181
E-Mail: sanrob@suddenlink.net
Mark H. Eickbush, MS, RN, NEA-BC
Director of Nursing Quality
Charleston Area Medical Center 
3200 MacCorkle Ave, SE
Charleston, WV 25304
Phone: 304-388-4182
E-Mail: mark.eickbush@camc.org

  Mary Fanning, DNP, RN, FRE, NEA-BC
Director, Nursing Administration
Ruby Memorial Hospital
1 Medical Center Drive
Morgantown, WV 26506
Phone: 304-293-0453
Cell: 304-276-1679
E-Mail: fanningm@wvumedicine.org

  Susan Russell, RB-BC, BSN, NE-BC
Nurse Manager
Charleston Area Medical Center

800 Pennsylvania Avenue
Charleston, WV 25302
Phone: 304-388-2885
E-Mail: susan.russell@camc.org

  Teresa Sexton, RN, MSNeD
Director Senior Services & Nursing

Cabell Huntington Hospital, Inc.
Department of Senior Services
1340 Hal Greer Boulevard
Huntington, WV 25701
Phone:  304-399-6731 
Email: Teresa.Sexton@chhi.org

  Traci Young RN, BSN
Nurse Manager 
Endoscopy
Charleston Area Medical Center
3200 MacCorkle Ave, SE
Charleston, WV 25304
Office: 304-388-4056
Email: traci.young@camc.org 

 Appointed Board Members

  Scot Malson RN, MSN
Chief Nursing Officer
Ohio Valley Medical Center
2000 Eoff Street
Wheeling, WV 26003
Office: 304-234-8999
Email: smalson@ovrh.org

  Heather Sigel, RN, BSN, MBA
Vice President
War Memorial Hospital
1 Healthy Way
Berkeley Springs, WV 25411
Office: 304-258-6505
Email: hsigel@valleyhealthlink.com